Welcome to FunTeam Registration!

Create an account, Search for existing FunTeam groups, and Register to get playing today!

Find a Group

 

 

Search Groups

21 Results for Hockey

Alix Arena (Oct 06, 2021 - Mar 20, 2022)
Group Leader: Marcy Henry
Email: Mltofsrud@hotmail.com
Phone: 4033913111
Bashaw Arena (Oct 15, 2021 - Jan 29, 2022)
Group Leader: Michelle Innes
Email: Michelle@shamickelsafety.ca
Phone: 4038483083
Camrose Recreational Centre (Sep 07, 2021 - Oct 26, 2021)
Group Leader: Norma Jean Lawrence
Email: Funhockeymom@gmail.com
Phone: 780-281-2202
Didsbury Memorial Complex (Oct 12, 2021 - Mar 21, 2022)
Group Leader: Clark Cochran
Email: Didsburyfunteamhockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Drumheller Memorial Arena (Nov 07, 2021 - Mar 27, 2022)
Group Leader: Nicky Sereda
Email: Funteamdrumheller@gmail.com
Phone: 403-820-0162
Fort Assiniboine Ag Society (Nov 02, 2021 - Mar 17, 2022)
Group Leader: Fershell Brunen
Email: Fershell Sheffa@hotmail.com
Phone: 7802844007
Linaria Arena (Nov 17, 2021 - Mar 12, 2022)
Group Leader: Lynne Erickson
Email: Linariafunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 7802388978
Dick Granley Arena (Oct 01, 2021 - Mar 13, 2022)
Group Leader: Tanya Mcdonald
Email: Tmoffat@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-778-9324
Morinville Leisure Centre (Sep 20, 2021 - Mar 12, 2022)
Group Leader: Kimberley Wood
Email: Morinvillemaverickshockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Linaria Arena (Nov 26, 2021 - Mar 12, 2022)
Group Leader: Amanda Batty
Email: Amandabatty1@gmail.com
Phone: 7806746788
Bowden Igloo Arena (Oct 16, 2021 - Mar 12, 2022)
Group Leader: Brooke Worthington
Email: Oldsrechockey@outlook.com
Phone:
Rivière Qui Barre (Oct 15, 2021 - Mar 21, 2022)
Group Leader: Estelle Plamondon
Email: Rqbfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Ron Gorr Memorial Arena (Oct 28, 2021 - Mar 10, 2022)
Group Leader: Merissa Penner
Email: Reedranchfunteam@gmail.com
Phone: 4035598928
Rich Valley Arena (Oct 15, 2021 - Apr 16, 2022)
Group Leader: Ashley Steinkey
Email: Rvhockeyclub@gmail.com
Phone: 7809074019
Rocky Mountain House (Oct 03, 2021 - Mar 27, 2022)
Group Leader: Brad Moser
Email: Rmhmustangs@gmail.com
Phone: 4038952494
Camrose Recreational Centre (Oct 17, 2021 - Mar 06, 2022)
Group Leader: Jon Hironaka
Email: Hironaka@telusplanet.net
Phone: 780-608-9954
Stettler Rec Center (Oct 18, 2021 - Mar 12, 2022)
Group Leader: Tom Fisher
Email: Tom.fisher@solutioncorp.ca
Phone: 4037418807
Stony Plain (Dec 04, 2021 - Mar 13, 2022)
Group Leader: Cody Parent
Email: Funteamhockeystonyplain@gmail.com
Phone:
Tom Parkinson Centennial Arena (Oct 12, 2021 - Mar 29, 2022)
Group Leader: Mike Johnston
Email: Shmhapresident@gmail.com
Phone: 7803120749
Waste Management of Canada Agriplex (Oct 29, 2021 - Apr 01, 2022)
Group Leader: Shauna Fleming
Email: Thorhildfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 17802223360
Winfield Arena (Oct 13, 2021 - Feb 28, 2022)
Group Leader: Loren Hoflin
Email: Winfieldrechockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780-898-5858