Welcome to FunTeam Registration!

Create an account, Search for existing FunTeam groups, and Register to get playing today!

Find a Group

 

 

Search Groups

24 Results for Hockey

Alix Arena Association (Oct 03, 2019 - Mar 29, 2020)
Group Leader: Leah Simeniuk
Email: Leah Simeniuk@yahoo.ca
Phone: 4035061745
Bashaw (Oct 25, 2019 - Feb 07, 2020)
Group Leader: Michelle Innis
Email: Bashawfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 4035981146
Bashaw Arena (Oct 25, 2019 - Feb 07, 2020)
Group Leader: Melissa Lenz
Email: Bashawfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 4035981146
Bellevue Outdoor Ice Rink (Nov 02, 2019 - Mar 14, 2020)
Group Leader: Tom Kryzanowski
Email: Beaumontshinnyhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780-913-8325
Delia Arena (Oct 16, 2019 - Mar 30, 2020)
Group Leader: Lindsay Bond
Email: Lindsaybond77@hotmail.com
Phone: (403) 857-9194
Didsbury Memorial Complex (Sep 21, 2019 - Apr 01, 2020)
Group Leader: Erin Enns
Email: Didsburyfunteamhockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Fort Assiniboine Rec Centre (Nov 05, 2019 - Mar 12, 2020)
Group Leader: Fershell Brunen
Email: Fershell Sheffa@hotmail.com
Phone: 7802844006
Three Hills Centennial Arena/ Torrington Ron Gorr Memorial Arena (Oct 16, 2019 - Mar 14, 2020)
Group Leader: Bill Brisbin
Email: Brisbin7@telus.net
Phone: 4034437096
Linaria Arena (Nov 20, 2019 - Mar 21, 2020)
Group Leader: Sharon Letts
Email: Linariafunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: (780) 349-4797
Linaria Arena (Nov 15, 2019 - Mar 20, 2020)
Group Leader: Amanda Batty
Email: Mangogail@hotmail.com
Phone: 17806746788
Ponoka Culture & Recreation Complex (Oct 01, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020)
Group Leader: Allan Prediger
Email: Allanprediger@hotmail.com
Phone:
Ron Gorr Memorial Arena (Oct 28, 2019 - Mar 09, 2020)
Group Leader: Merissa Penner
Email: M Mpenner@hotmail.com
Phone: 403-559-8928
Rivière Que Barre Arena (Oct 21, 2019 - Mar 16, 2020)
Group Leader: Victoria Blais
Email: V Haycock@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-722-9619
Rivière Que Barre Arena (Oct 21, 2019 - Mar 16, 2020)
Group Leader: Victoria Blais
Email: V Haycock@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-722-9619
Rivière Que Barre (Oct 21, 2019 - Mar 16, 2020)
Group Leader: Victoria Blais
Email: V Haycock@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-722-9691
Rivière Que Barre Arena (Oct 18, 2019 - Mar 13, 2020)
Group Leader: Victoria Blais
Email: V Haycock@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-722-9619
Sangudo Arena (Oct 28, 2019 - Mar 12, 2020)
Group Leader: Jenn Kerr
Email: Jennifer.kerr009@gmail.com
Phone: (780) 305-9594
Stettler Rec Center (Oct 19, 2019 - Mar 31, 2020)
Group Leader: Tom Fisher
Email: Tom.fisher@solutioncorp.ca
Phone: 403-741-8807
Westerra Rink / JPII Rink (Dec 15, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020)
Group Leader: Cody Parent
Email: Funteamhockeystonyplain@gmail.com
Phone:
Sundre (Oct 18, 2019 - Mar 22, 2020)
Group Leader: Heidi Werdal
Email: Bhwerdal@gmail.com
Phone: 403-638-3243
Tom Parkinson Centennial Arena (Oct 01, 2019 - Apr 04, 2020)
Group Leader: Chris Thomsen
Email: Chris.thomsen@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-333-3426
Nexsource Center (Oct 11, 2019 - Mar 21, 2020)
Group Leader: Tim Macrae
Email: Slrechockey@gmail.com
Phone: (403) 396-0452
Waste Management of Canada AGRIPLEX (Oct 18, 2019 - Mar 20, 2020)
Group Leader: Claudette Dukewich
Email: Cdukewich54@gmail.com
Phone: 780-868-0130
Winfield Hockey Arena (Oct 16, 2019 - Feb 26, 2020)
Group Leader: Kristen Willows
Email: Klwillows@hotmail.com
Phone: 780.898.3100