Welcome to FunTeam Registration!

Create an account, Search for existing FunTeam groups, and Register to get playing today!

Find a Group

 

 

Search Groups

13 Results

Alix Arena (Nov 14, 2020 - Mar 18, 2021)
Group Leader: Marcy Henry
Email: Mltofsrud@hotmail.com
Phone: 4033913111
Delia Arena (Nov 25, 2020 - Mar 03, 2021)
Group Leader: Amanda Hardy
Email: Amandahardy88@gmail.com
Phone: 4033340540
Didsbury Memorial Complex (Sep 28, 2020 - Mar 31, 2021)
Group Leader: Clark Cochran
Email: Didsburyfunteamhockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Fort Assiniboine Ag Building (Nov 10, 2020 - Mar 16, 2021)
Group Leader: Fershell Brunen
Email: Fershell Sheffa@hotmail.com
Phone: 7802844007
Westerra Outdoor Rink (Dec 15, 2020 - Mar 15, 2021)
Group Leader: Cody Parent
Email: Funteamhockeystonyplain@gmail.com
Phone:
Torrington (Oct 28, 2020 - Mar 20, 2021)
Group Leader: Bill Brisbin
Email: Kneehillpondhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 1-403-443-7096
Linaria Arena (Nov 18, 2020 - Mar 17, 2021)
Group Leader: Jessica Seatter
Email: Linariafunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780-954-2045
Linaria Arena (Nov 27, 2020 - Mar 19, 2021)
Group Leader: Amanda Batty
Email: Amandabatty1@gmail.com
Phone: 7806746788
Ron Gorr Memorial Arena (Oct 29, 2020 - Mar 04, 2021)
Group Leader: Merissa Penner Torrington Hockey
Email: Mmpenner1929@gmail.com
Phone: 4035566040
Rich Valley Arena (Dec 25, 2020 - Apr 09, 2021)
Group Leader: Ashley Steinkey
Email: Rvhockeyclub@gmail.com
Phone: 7809074019
Stettler Rec Center (Oct 19, 2020 - Mar 15, 2021)
Group Leader: Tom Fisher
Email: Tom.fisher@solutioncorp.ca
Phone: 4037418807
Swan Hills, AB (Nov 03, 2020 - Mar 30, 2021)
Group Leader: Mike Johnston
Email: Buck75@telus.net
Phone: 780-312-0749
Waste Management of Canada Agriplex (Oct 23, 2020 - Apr 01, 2021)
Group Leader: Shauna Fleming
Email: Thorhildfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 17802223360