Join the fun with FunTeam Alberta

We are a non-profit organization supporting kids in your community to get involved in sports by either registering or getting involved in our organization for free.

Search Groups

35 Results

Alix Arena (Oct 12, 2023 - Mar 21, 2024)
Group Leader: Marcy Henry
Email: Mltofsrud@hotmail.com
Phone: 4033913111
Barrhead Agrena (Oct 07, 2023 - Mar 23, 2024)
Group Leader: Shawn Stephani
Email: Barrheadfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 7806746340
Bashaw arena (Oct 27, 2023 - Feb 23, 2024)
Group Leader: Michelle Innes
Email: Michelle@shamickelsafety.ca
Phone: 4038483083
École Bellevue School Out door Rink (Dec 16, 2023 - Mar 09, 2024)
Group Leader: Tom Kryzanowski
Email: Beaumontshinnyhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780 913 8325
Bowden Igloo Arena (Oct 14, 2023 - Mar 16, 2024)
Group Leader: Brooke Worthington
Email: Oldsrechockey@outlook.com
Phone:
Border Paving Arena (Sep 06, 2023 - Oct 25, 2023)
Group Leader: Norma Jean Lawrence
Email: Funhockeymom@gmail.com
Phone: 780-281-2202
Gym at Westglen School (Apr 06, 2024 - Jun 08, 2024)
Group Leader: Zoe Holdstock
Email: Zoe72sam@shaw.ca
Phone: 4035898856
Drumheller Memorial Arena (Oct 15, 2023 - Mar 31, 2024)
Group Leader: Nicky Sereda
Email: Funteamdrumheller@gmail.com
Phone: 1-403-820-0162
Eckville (Oct 16, 2023 - Mar 13, 2024)
Group Leader: Megan Kraus
Email: Megankraus86@gmail.com
Phone: 4033183594
New Norway School (Oct 23, 2023 - Dec 11, 2023)
Group Leader: Stephanie Wedgwood
Email: Stephanie@elevatecommunityfoundation.com
Phone: 403 710 6356
Falun Outdoor Hockey Rink (Oct 03, 2023 - Mar 30, 2024)
Group Leader: Neil Brown
Email: Nbrown@persona.ca
Phone: (780) 387-1330
Fort Assiniboine (Nov 02, 2023 - Mar 31, 2024)
Group Leader: Fort Assiniboine Funteam Hockey
Email: Fafunteamhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780-238-7564
Centennial Arena (Dec 16, 2023 - Mar 17, 2024)
Group Leader: Cody Parent
Email: Funteamhockeystonyplain@gmail.com
Phone:
Linaria Arena (Nov 15, 2023 - Mar 31, 2024)
Group Leader: Lynne Erickson
Email: Linariafunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 7802388978
Dick Granley Arena (Oct 01, 2023 - Mar 03, 2024)
Group Leader: Tanya Mcdonald
Email: Mayerthorpefunhockey@hotmail.com
Phone: 17807789324
Morinville Leisure Center (Sep 23, 2023 - Mar 17, 2024)
Group Leader: Kimberley Wood
Email: Morinvillemaverickshockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Linaria Arena (Nov 03, 2023 - Mar 15, 2024)
Group Leader: Annemiek Elzinga
Email: Theelzingas@gmail.com
Phone: Cell: 780 284 1656 Home: 780 674 7647
Delia Arena (Oct 31, 2023 - Mar 05, 2024)
Group Leader: Saralyn Stel
Email: Slandjeff@hotmail.com
Phone: 4038200506
Ponoka Arena Complex (Oct 02, 2023 - Mar 02, 2024)
Group Leader: Brendan Sherwin
Email: Ponokarechockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Ron Gorr Memorial Arena (Oct 19, 2023 - Mar 14, 2024)
Group Leader: Merissa Penner Torrington Hockey
Email: Reedranchfunteamhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 4035598928
Rich Valley Arena (Oct 16, 2023 - Mar 03, 2024)
Group Leader: Ashley Steinkey
Email: Rvhockeyclub@gmail.com
Phone: 7809074019
Rimbey Community Center (Oct 02, 2023 - Mar 02, 2024)
Group Leader: Raeann Keessar
Email: Whitgan@telus.net
Phone: 403-843-6921
Villeneuve (Apr 22, 2024 - Jun 17, 2024)
Group Leader: Crystal Lamont - President Of Rqb Funteam Soccer
Email: Rivierequibarresoccer@gmail.com
Phone: 7802387169
Camrose Recreational Centre (Nov 05, 2023 - Mar 24, 2024)
Group Leader: Norma Jean Lawrence
Email: Rosecity3on3@yahoo.com
Phone: 7802812202
Rosemary Recreation Complex (Oct 22, 2023 - Mar 23, 2024)
Group Leader: April Lyzenga
Email: Lyzengafarms@gmail.com
Phone: 403-376-6470
RQB Arena (Oct 16, 2023 - Mar 18, 2024)
Group Leader: Estelle Plamondon
Email: Rqbfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Sangudo Arena (Oct 16, 2023 - Mar 23, 2024)
Group Leader: Jennifer Kerr
Email: Jennifer.kerr009@gmail.com
Phone:
Stettler Recreation Centre (Oct 16, 2023 - Mar 15, 2024)
Group Leader: Katie Veldkamp
Email: Stettlerfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 403-340-9414
Sundre Arena (Sep 19, 2023 - Mar 19, 2024)
Group Leader: Shari Leedahl
Email: Sundreskatingclub@live.ca
Phone:
Tom Parkinson Arena (Oct 24, 2023 - Mar 28, 2024)
Group Leader: Jennifer Stenberg
Email: Jenstenberg@live.com
Phone: 7803331576
Waste Management of Canada Agriplex (Oct 13, 2023 - Mar 15, 2024)
Group Leader: Candice Deveau
Email: Thorhildfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 7809157561
Waste Management of Canada Agriplex (Oct 11, 2023 - Mar 13, 2024)
Group Leader: Thorhild Skating Club Organizer (alicia Turenne, Lena Quaghebeur, Candice Siemens)
Email: Thorhildskatingclub@gmail.com
Phone: 7806909919
Tilley Arena (Oct 01, 2023 - Mar 23, 2024)
Group Leader: Jason Saunders
Email: Jayandi110@gmail.com
Phone:
Spirit Centre (Oct 04, 2023 - Mar 09, 2024)
Group Leader: Denise Allers
Email: Westlockfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 7803071703
Winfield Arena (Oct 03, 2023 - Mar 14, 2024)
Group Leader: Loren Hoflin
Email: Winfieldrechockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780-898-5858