Welcome to FunTeam Registration!

Create an account, Search for existing FunTeam groups, and Register to get playing today!

Find a Group

 

 

Search Groups

46 Results

Rocky Mountain House (Oct 01, 2022 - Mar 31, 2023)
Group Leader: Brad Moser
Email: Rmhmustangs@gmail.com
Phone: 403-895-2494
Fawcett Arena (Nov 12, 2022 - Mar 18, 2023)
Group Leader: Gladys Foster
Email: Igfoster@mcsnet.ca
Phone: 780-954-2193
Alix and Area Community resource Center (Oct 04, 2022 - Apr 11, 2023)
Group Leader: Christina Kromm
Email: Cdkromm@xplornet.com
Phone: 1-403-391-9457
Alix Arena (Oct 20, 2022 - Mar 16, 2023)
Group Leader: Marcy Henry
Email: Mltofsrud@hotmail.com
Phone: 4033913111
Barrhead Agrena (Oct 01, 2022 - Mar 11, 2023)
Group Leader: Shawn Stephani
Email: Stephani.ps@gmail.com
Phone: 780 674-6340
Bashaw Arena (Oct 21, 2022 - Feb 24, 2023)
Group Leader: Michelle Innes
Email: Michelle@shamickelsafety.ca
Phone: 4038483083
École Bellevue School (Nov 26, 2022 - Mar 11, 2023)
Group Leader: Tom Kryzanowski
Email: Beaumontshinnyhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780 913 8325
Camrose Recreational Centre (Sep 06, 2022 - Mar 31, 2023)
Group Leader: Norma Jean Lawrence
Email: Rosecity3on3@yahoo.com
Phone: 780-281-2202
Cremona Ag Society Community Arena (Oct 02, 2022 - Mar 19, 2023)
Group Leader: Bethany Luyendyk
Email: Luyendyklovebirds@gmail.com
Phone: 403-200-6809
Didsbury Memorial Complex (Oct 15, 2022 - Mar 18, 2023)
Group Leader: Clark Cochran
Email: Didsburyfunteamhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 403-586-4616
Drumheller Memorial Arena (Oct 16, 2022 - Mar 26, 2023)
Group Leader: Nicky Sereda
Email: Funteamdrumheller @gmail.com
Phone: 14038200162
Eckville Arena (Oct 17, 2022 - Mar 15, 2023)
Group Leader: Megan Kraus
Email: Eckvillefigureskatingclub@gmail.com
Phone:
McCauley Club (Nov 05, 2022 - Mar 10, 2023)
Group Leader: Sonia Melgar
Email: Smelgar05@gmail.com
Phone: 7808637664
Forestburg (May 09, 2022 - Jun 22, 2022)
Group Leader: Cheryl Wiltse
Email: Usintheburg@hotmail.com
Phone: 7809400272
Fort Assiniboine Rec Centre (Nov 08, 2022 - Mar 23, 2023)
Group Leader: Fershell Brunen
Email: Fershell Sheffa@hotmail.com
Phone: 7802844007
Glenora Community League Park (May 07, 2022 - Jun 25, 2022)
Group Leader: Randy Gregg
Email: Rjgregg@shaw.ca
Phone: 780-909-4021
Holy Trinity Catholic School (Jul 07, 2022 - Aug 24, 2022)
Group Leader: Kyle Young
Email: Kyle.young@rdcrs.ca
Phone:
Torrington (Sep 18, 2022 - Mar 18, 2023)
Group Leader: Denise Bedard
Email: Kneehillpondhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 4033125399
Linaria Arena (Nov 16, 2022 - Apr 01, 2023)
Group Leader: Lynne Erickson
Email: Linariafunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 7802388978
Mannville Ball Diamonds (Apr 26, 2022 - Jun 16, 2022)
Group Leader: Kyla Christensen
Email: Joelandkyla@gmail.com
Phone: 7808537706
Dick Granley Arena (Oct 12, 2022 - Mar 18, 2023)
Group Leader: Tanya Mcdonald
Email: Tmoffat@hotmail.com
Phone:
Morinville Leisure Centre (Sep 24, 2022 - Mar 19, 2023)
Group Leader: Kimberley Wood
Email: Morinvillemaverickshockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Linaria Arena (Nov 11, 2022 - Mar 17, 2023)
Group Leader: Annemiek Elzinga
Email: Theelzingas@gmail.com
Phone: 7806747647
Bowden Igloo Arena (Oct 15, 2022 - Mar 25, 2023)
Group Leader: Brooke Worthington
Email: Oldsrechockey@outlook.com
Phone: 403-350-7932
Ponoka Arena Complex (Oct 03, 2022 - Mar 04, 2023)
Group Leader: Brendan Sherwin
Email: Ponokarechockey@gmail.com
Phone:
RQB Arena (Oct 17, 2022 - Mar 20, 2023)
Group Leader: Estelle Plamondon
Email: Rqbfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Reed Ranch School (May 05, 2022 - Jun 09, 2022)
Group Leader: Merissa Penner Torrington Hockey
Email: Reedranchfunteam@gmail.com
Phone: 4035598928
Ron Gorr Memorial Arena (Oct 27, 2022 - Mar 09, 2023)
Group Leader: Merissa Penner
Email: Reedranchfunteam@gmail.com
Phone: 4035598928
Rich Valley Agriplex (Apr 25, 2022 - Jun 27, 2022)
Group Leader: Naomi White
Email: Rvasfunsoccer@gmail.com
Phone: 7809672277
Rich Valley Arena (Oct 14, 2022 - Mar 18, 2023)
Group Leader: Ashley Steinkey
Email: Rvhockeyclub@gmail.com
Phone: 7809074019
Rimbey (Oct 03, 2022 - Mar 04, 2023)
Group Leader: Raeann Keessar
Email: Whitgan@telus.net
Phone: 403-704-0850
Camrose Recreational Centre (Oct 02, 2022 - Mar 19, 2023)
Group Leader: Norma Jean Lawrence
Email: Rosecity3on3@yahoo.com
Phone: 780-281-2202
Rosemary, AB (Oct 25, 2022 - Mar 21, 2023)
Group Leader: April Lyzenga
Email: Lyzengafarms@gmail.com
Phone: 403-376-6470
Villeneuve Athletic Fields (Apr 25, 2022 - Jun 20, 2022)
Group Leader: Chantelle Borle
Email: Chantelleborle@gmail.com
Phone: 7809537774
Sangudo (Oct 17, 2022 - Mar 25, 2023)
Group Leader: Jennifer Kerr
Email: Jennifer.kerr009@gmail.com
Phone:
Dickson Arena (Oct 12, 2022 - Mar 08, 2023)
Group Leader: Whitney Quartly
Email: Dwquartly@gmail.com
Phone: 4035881711
Willoughby Field #1 (May 03, 2022 - Jun 28, 2022)
Group Leader: Rebecca Prudhomme And Kaitlyn Boyko
Email: Krfunteam@gmail.com
Phone:
Stettler Rec Center (Oct 03, 2022 - Mar 13, 2023)
Group Leader: Katie Veldkamp
Email: Rkveldkamp@gmail.com
Phone: 4033409414
Centennial Outdoor Rink (Dec 06, 2022 - Mar 15, 2023)
Group Leader: Cody Parent
Email: Funteamhockeystonyplain@gmail.com
Phone:
Sundre Arena (Nov 01, 2022 - Mar 30, 2023)
Group Leader: Shari Leedahl
Email: Sundreskatingclub@live.ca
Phone:
Tom Parkinson Arena (Oct 25, 2022 - Mar 31, 2023)
Group Leader: Jennifer Stenberg
Email: Jenstenberg@live.com
Phone: 7803331576
Waste Management of Canada Agriplex (Oct 21, 2022 - Mar 24, 2023)
Group Leader: Brandy Holt
Email: Thorhildfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone:
Waste Management of Canada Agriplex (Oct 19, 2022 - Mar 22, 2023)
Group Leader: Alicia Turenne
Email: Thorhildskatingclub@gmail.com
Phone: 7806909919
Tilley, Alberta (Oct 29, 2022 - Mar 04, 2023)
Group Leader: Christine Hamre
Email: Tilleytigerhockey@hotmail.com
Phone:
Spirit Centre (Oct 08, 2022 - Mar 04, 2023)
Group Leader: Denise Allers
Email: Westlockfunhockey@gmail.com
Phone: 7803071709
Winfield Arena (Oct 17, 2022 - Feb 27, 2023)
Group Leader: Loren Hoflin
Email: Winfieldrechockey@gmail.com
Phone: 780-898-5858